Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

EXECUTIVE BOARD

2020 NMBA EXECUTIVE BOARD


NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Mike Holyk President mike.holyk@iagto.ca 250-713-5571
Kerry Anderson 1st Vice President kandm17@shaw.ca 250-619-9117
Lee Clark 2nd Vice President klkclark@shaw.ca 250-619-4468
Karen Dunn Treasuer karen.dunn@sd68.bc.ca 250-756-7551
Karen Clark Secretary klkclark@shaw.ca 250-729-6557
Nick Holmes Administrator admin@nmba.ca 250-619-5019
Barry Wolfe Fields Manager barry.wolfe@lafargeholcim.com 250-714-3315
Mike Peters All Star Coordinator mpeters@wagonmaster.net 250-713-1224
Dianna Laukkanen Tournament Coordinator thelocks@telus.net 250-754-4776
George Rounis Equipment Manager georgerounis@shaw.ca 250-714-3582
Kristen Allen Concession dragonfly74@shaw.ca 250-714-6356
Lene Rounis Uniforms gl.rounis@shaw.ca N/A
N/A Umpire Chief N/A N/A
Clint Menard Sponsors/Fundraising clintmenard604@hotmail.com 250-667-2682
Brandon Dornan Registration brandonwedornan@gmail.com 778-999-4640
Nick Holmes Head of Player/Coach Dev. info@coachnickholmes.com 250-619-5019
N/A TBall N/A N/A
Larson Bauck Rookie larson@pblpirates.com N/A
Craig Talbot Tadpole craightalbot@gmail.com 250-619-9281
Darren Cavan Mosquito dare.cavan@gmail.com 250-816-0719
Geoff Schulson Pee-Wee gschulson@shaw.ca 778-269-3725
Phil Gonyer Bantam philgonyer@shaw.ca N/A
N/A Midget N/A N/


Send Your Feedback