Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

EXECUTIVE BOARD

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Mike Holyk President Mike.Holyk@iagto.ca 250-713-5571
Phil Gonyer 1st Vice President philgonyer@shaw.ca N/A
Kerry Anderson 2nd Vice President kandm17@shaw.ca 250-619-9117
Karen Dunn Treasuer karen.dunn@sd68.bc.ca 250-756-7551
Karen Clark Secretary klkclark@shaw.ca 250-729-6557
Nick Holmes Administrator admin@nmba.ca 250-619-5019
Barry Wolfe Fields Manager barry.wolfe@lafargeholcim.com 250-714-3315
Mike Peters All Star Coordinator mpeters@wagonmaster.net 250-713-1224
Dianna Laukkanen Uniforms thelocks@telus.net 250-754-4776
Jesse Handby Equipment Manager jroc81719@gmail.com 250-327-9343
Kristen Allen Concession dragonfly74@shaw.ca 250-714-6356
Jason Vance Umpire Chief vancejason@hotmail.com 250-739-0546
Clint Menard Sponsors/Fundraising clintmenard604@hotmail.com 250-667-2682
Nicole McRae Registration nmcrae@sd68.bc.ca 250-619-6106
Nick Holmes Head Coach info@coachnickholmes.com 250-619-5019
Darren Cavan TBall dare.cavan@gmail.com N/A
Darren Cavan Rookie dare.cavan@gmail.com N/A
Craig Talbot Tadpole craightalbot@gmail.com 250-619-9281
Geoff Schulson Mosquito gschulson@shaw.ca 250-816-0719
Jeff Hein Pee-Wee theheins@shaw.ca 778-269-3725
Kris Dunn Bantam krisdunn@shaw.ca 250-713-3057
George Rounis Midget georgerounis@shaw.ca 250-714-3582

Send Your Feedback